I am trying to transfer my trial license to another PC. I’m getting the following message when attempting to deactivate:
After this, the status of license is being shown as “Unknown,disabled”. Does this mean that it has been deactivated?
I found an above message when I attempted to dectivate for transfering my license to another computer.
Is there any possible way to deactivate my license?